· 

My Vagina is 8 Miles Wide!

#BeMoreCharlie Anthem!

This is my favourite song, ever of all time, in the entire universe!  Why?

 

Because the lyrics are brilliant, they echo the experiences throughout my entire life, of being told I'm "too much" (well, maybe YOU'RE not enough!) :D

 

Click play; enjoy!  Full lyrics below, let's sing along everyone!

 

Storm Large

My Vagina is 8 Miles Wide!

All of my life

I've never fit

but I won't complain and I won't quit

I am enormous

get used to it

everyone tells me I'm too much

maybe it's just you're not enough for me

can't you see

I'm the kind of the woman I'm supposed to be

 

[chorus]

My vagina is 8 miles wide

absolutely everyone can come inside

if you're ever frightened just run and hide

my vagina is 8 miles wide

 

Tell me what is womanly to you

strong but not too much of a brute

it's cool if she's powerful

but way better if she's cute...

Well for all of us girls who don't fit in

I say go Amazonian

you can be a kick-ass bruiser

and be feminine.

 

[chorus]

My vagina is 8 miles wide

absolutely everyone can come inside

if you're ever frightened just run and hide

my vagina is 8 miles wide

 

 

Now I am not loose and I'm not a whore

this is a metaphor for

my super vigantastically mystical feminine goddess core

and I hate it when women make that noise

that we don't need daddies, men or boys

even the hard-core dykes like

cock-shaped sex toys

 

[bridge]

my vagina

it's universal

like a penis

but reversible

come on in, the water's fine

it's not my vagina

it's our vagina

 

[harmony chorus]

 

My vagina is 8 miles wide

absolutely everyone can come inside

if you're ever frightened just run and hide

my vagina is 8 miles wide

 

 

[just the boys]

 

My vagina is 8 miles wide

absolutely everyone can come inside

if you're ever frightened just run and hide

my vagina is 8 miles wide

 

 

[everyone]

 

My vagina is 8 miles wide

absolutely everyone can come inside

if you're ever frightened just run and hide

my vagina is 8 miles wide

 

wide

wide

vigantic

vigantic

vigantic

a big big love

vigantic

vigantic

vigantic

a big big love

 

 

Do you love this song too?

Share it! Share it with the world!