· 

Kink is my new old, forever Mistress

 

I've always been in love with her...

 

But never realised how she encompasses my soul so beautifully,

 

So fully, so very completely.

 

She satisfies me in ways I have not yet begun to even imagine,

 

She leads me into temptation and beyond, into the sublimity of ecstasy, love and intimacy.

 

She owns all of me.

 

She is my destiny, my desire, my joy, my pain, my inspiration , my sweet sweet anguish.

 

She demands, and earns my ultimate submission from every cell in my body, every atom, every kilojoule of energy in my heart and soul.

 

Without her, I am an empty shell.

 

Without her, I am not me.

 

We are intertwined, inextricably inseparable, she is me, I am her.

 

Together we dance, to our tune, our rhythm which brings us higher and higher with each song.

 

We rest in each others arms, secure, unbreakable in our bond.

 

She has my heart.

 

She has my soul.

 

You might get to dance on the same dance floor with us, from time to time.

 

If you know your place.

 

If you can respect that Kink is my mistress, the owner and reason for my soul's existence.

 

Author: Charlie Martin